─ HOME ─

International Forum



Prof. Fei-Yue Wang

Affiliation- Founder and Director of the Intelligent Control
and Systems Engineering Center at the Institute of
Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS),
Beijing, China

Prof. Cristina Olaverri Monreal

Affiliation- Professor, Johannes Kepler University Linz
- Chair for Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0

Dr. Fawzi Nashashibi

Affiliation- National Institute for Research in Computer
Science and Control, France
- Director of Rits Project Team
- Research on Robotics & Intelligent
Transportation Systems

Prof. Kyongsu Yi

Affiliation- Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Seoul National University
- Head, Future Mobility Research Center AICT

Prof. Byung-Woon Lyou

Affiliation- Professor, Hongik University, the College of Law

Young-Jun Moon

Affiliation- Director of Transportation Technology Center,
The Korea Transport Institute
- Chairman of ITS International Standards
- Executive Advisor of National Science &
Technology Commission

Prof. Chung Choo Chung

Affiliation- Professor, Department of Electrical Bio-Engineering, Hanyang University
- Editor of IEEE
- Next President of Institute of Control, Robotics and Systems (2018)

Prof. Gu-Min Jeong

Affiliation- Professor, School of Electrical Engineering,
Kookmin University
- Director of Information & Control Division, The Korean Institute of Electrical Engineers
- Chairman of Korea Automobile Manufacture
Association & Automobile and IT Convergence
Industry Research

Miyoung Bhin

Affiliation- Senior Researcher of Gyeonggi Research Institute
- Ph.D., Traffic Engineering ITS
- Central Committee Member of Transportation Impact
Assessment Industrial complex, Ministry of Land,
Infrastructure and Transport

Tae Jong Roh

Affiliation- Manager of Industrial Policy Division in
Economy Office, GyeongGi-Do

Jae-Pyeong Lee

Affiliation- Manager of Advanced Automotive Technology, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport

Ki Whan Jeong

Affiliation- Director of Startup and Venture Innovation
Office, Ministry of SMEs and Startups

Yeong Gil Jeong

Affiliation- IT Director of Ministry of Science and ICT

Chigun Choi

Affiliation- Senior researcher of Mando Advanced
Development R&D Center

Jongyoon Peck

Affiliation- Leader of Autonomous Vehicles Group,

Gwang Il Park

Affiliation- Chief Executive Officer of PLK Technology

Jeongseok Seo

Affiliation- Leader of Autonomous Shuttle Project,
SK ICT Research Center

Kangrim Choi

Affiliation- Director of Connected Car Business in KT
Platform Business Planning Department

Hosted by Organized by
Sponsored by
Secretariat Office of The 2nd Pangyo Autonomous Motor Show 2018
Pangyo 2nd Techno Valley LH Business Growth Center/ Gyeonggido Sung Nam City Sujung-gu Shiheung Dong 294-2
Tel. 82-31-721-1415E-mail. pams_gg@naver.com